Election Officers & Board Info

March Election Results -  2019

This area will be updated after every election that is completed during the year at one of the monthly member meetings.
Select the read more button to see the results of the March 2018 Newburg Sportsmens Club elections.
Officers and Board Members are listed along with their terms.

 President Ralph Bancroft
 Vice President: Shawn Czuppa
 Treasurer: Mike Boldt
 Secretary Troy Huffman

Board Members (3 Year Term):
2019: Kevin Dowe, Craig Kaminski and Michelle Brooks
Current: Jeff Tryba, Kyle Dowe, Gary Sargent, Dale Hartmann, Kevin Wilde and Kevin Banaszak.
Alternate: Bob Banaszak

Click - Back to Member Information